Pel celebrates 25 years

Thank you for contributing
to our success.

Welcome

PEL is an undisputed leader in the metal frame gliding chairs market. Our gliders are entirely made in Canada. All our expertise is put to contribution to offer you an extraordinary comfort at very affordable price.

Take your time, browse a little and imagine yourself in the armchair of your dreams.

Neo Collection

A unique glider chair, gliding, swiveling and reclining with integrated footrest would already be an achievement. However, this one impresses even more as it keeps rocking once your feet are raised. Sit in absolute comfort with your feet raised and enjoy a relaxing time while rocking gently.

Pel Collection

THE collection that made us famous ! Gliding, swiveling , reclining and equipped with an exceptional enveloping upholstry and a robust metal structure with a 5-year warranty; this collection has nothing to prove. Twenty-five years after its release, it’s still just as popular. Warning! The combination of this chair and a gliding footstool can be addictive.

Age Collection

A glider adapted to your needs, the “ Age” collection is designed for it. Outfitted with an automatic locking of the gliding movement by the seat, it will make getting up not only easier but also safer. Locking the rocking action can also be done manually. In addition, height-adjustable legs provide unparalleled custom adjustment for a maximum comfort.

Eko Collection

The 18 series from the Eko collection has pretty much the same features in its reclining and swiveling systems as the Pel collection. Its distinction comes from the fact that it can be adjusted in 3 different heights to give you the greatest comfort, any height you might be ! The 80 series from the Eko collection is a glider made for people for whom gliding must rime with security.

More than 25 years

Thank you to all our customers, employees and suppliers for your loyalty and dedication.

Made in Quebec

Our armchairs and footstools are entirely made in Québec. We have two factories: The first one where we manufacture our metal structures, and another one that houses our offices, upholstery and shipping department. We are located in St-Félix-de-Valois, 10 minutes from Joliette and 45 minutes from Montréal.

Rocking Chair

Time catches up with us all and we have to face it with confidence. The “Age” collection is equipped to remedy this. Outfitted with an automatic rocking action lock by the seat, it will make getting up not only easier but also safer. Locking the rocking action can also be done manually, should you wish to prevent it from rocking once seated. In addition, height-adjustable legs provide unparalleled custom adjustment.

Top quality

A sturdy metal frame (with the best warranty in the industry), premium upholstery, and industry-leading fabric choices make the PEL brand a must-have in terms of value for money. Offering a high quality product and a commitment to excellence, those are our company’s values!

Follow us on YouTube

Overview of our products in 55 seconds…

Waranty

Collection PEL

5 years : Frame
1 year : Fabrics and cover materials and Ball bearing system

Waranty

Collection NEO

2 years : Frame
1 year : Fabrics and cover materials and Ball bearing system

Waranty

Collection AGE

1 year : Frame
1 year : Fabrics and cover materials and Ball bearing system

Waranty

EKO Collection

1 year : Frame
1 year : Fabrics and cover materials
1 year : Ball bearing system

Pel célèbre ses 25 ans

Merci de contribuer
à notre succès.

Bienvenue

Pel est un chef de file incontesté du fauteuil sur billes à structure métallique. Les fauteuils sont entièrement fabriqués au Québec. Toute notre expertise est mise à contribution afin de vous offrir un confort extraordinaire et une qualité de produits inégalée.

Prenez votre temps, furetez et imaginez-vous dans le fauteuil de vos rêves.

Bonne navigation!

Collection Neo

Un fauteuil unique en son genre, berçant, pivotant et inclinable avec repose-pieds intégré serait déjà un accomplissement en soi. Cependant, celui-ci impressionne encore plus, car il continue à bercer une fois vos pieds levés. Assoyez-vous dans un confort absolu avec vos pieds surélevés et prenez le temps de relaxer en vous berçant doucement.

Version motorisée maintenant disponible !!!

Collection Pel

C’est le fauteuil berçant et pivotant à dossier inclinable qui a fait notre renommée. Munis d’un rembourrage enveloppant exceptionnel et d’une structure métallique robuste garantie 5 ans, les produits de cette collection n’ont plus rien à prouver. Même 25 ans après leur première apparition sur le marché, ils sont toujours aussi populaires. Attention ! La combinaison de ce fauteuil et d’un tabouret berçant peut entraîner une dépendance.

Collection Age

Les fauteuils de la collection « AGE » sont adaptés à vos besoins et équipés pour y répondre. Munis d’un blocage du bercement automatique par le fessier, les produits vous permettent non seulement de vous lever plus facilement, mais aussi de le faire en toute sécurité. Le blocage du bercement peut s’effectuer manuellement. De plus, des pattes ajustables en hauteur procurent un réglage personnalisé garantissant un confort maximum.

Collection Eko

La série 18 de la collection « EKO » offre les mêmes caractéristiques que la collection « PEL » en ce qui a trait au système d’inclinaison et de pivotement. Elle se distingue plus particulièrement grâce à l’ajustement du siège en hauteur à 3 niveaux, ce qui permet un confort en harmonie avec toutes les tailles. La série 80 de la collection « EKO » propose quant à elle un fauteuil berçant qui convient aux personnes pour qui se bercer doit rimer avec sécurité.

 

 

Plus de 25 ans

Merci à tous nos clients, employés et fournisseurs pour votre fidélité et votre dévouement.

Fait au Québec

Nos fauteuils et tabourets sont entièrement fabriqués au Québec. Nous possédons deux usines : la première sert à fabriquer nos structures métalliques, tandis que l’autre abrite les bureaux, le département du rembourrage et l’expédition. Nous sommes situés à St-Félix-de-Valois, à 10 minutes de Joliette et 45 minutes de Montréal.

Berçante

Le service de Recherche & Développement de Pel a développé trois systèmes uniques : un système de bercement de 12 pouces dont l’effet rappelle celui des fauteuils à berceaux d’autrefois, un système d’inclinaison multipositions résistant et un système de pivotement lubrifié à vie exclusif à Pel.

Top qualité

Une structure métallique robuste, du rembourrage de qualité supérieure et un choix de revêtements inégalés dans l’industrie, de par une alliance avec Elran, font de la marque Pel un incontournable. Offrir un produit de haute qualité et avoir le souci de l’excellence, voilà les devises de notre entreprise !

Suivez-nous sur YouTube

Survol de nos produits …

Garantie

Collection PEL

5 ans : Structure métallique
1 an : Coussins, rembourrage, revêtement, roulement à billes et autres pièces

Garantie

Collection NEO

2 ans : Structure métallique
1 an : Coussins, rembourrage, revêtement, roulement à billes et autres pièces

Garantie

Collection AGE

1 an : Structure métallique
1 an : Coussins, rembourrage, revêtement, roulement à billes et autres pièces

Garantie

Collection EKO

1 an : Structure métallique
1 an : Coussins, rembourrage, revêtement, roulement à billes et autres pièces